Locate a GRI GRI Designation Real Estate Masters e-PRO Certification

Friday, September 24, 2010

California GRI classes for the week of Sept 27

GRI Schedule

Palmdale - Sep 30 (Thu) - GRI #113 Real Property, T...
Santa Rosa - Oct 1 (Fri) - GRI #100 Agency Relations...
Santa Rosa - Oct 1 (Fri) - GRI #101 Ethics, Professi...
Corona - Oct 1 (Fri) - GRI #108 GRI Risk Managem...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Saturday, September 18, 2010

California GRI classes for the week of Sept 20

GRI Schedule

Pleasanton - Sep 22 (Wed) - GRI #108 GRI Risk Managem...
Palm Springs - Sep 22 (Wed) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
San Diego - Sep 24 (Fri) - GRI #105 Legal Issues...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, September 10, 2010

California GRI classes for the week of Sept 13

GRI Schedule

Laguna Hills - Sep 14 (Tue) - GRI #109 Residential Real...
Anaheim - Sep 15 (Wed) - GRI #100 Agency Relations...
Anaheim - Sep 15 (Wed) - GRI #101 Ethics, Professi...
Oxnard - Sep 17 (Fri) - GRI #109 Residential Real...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, September 3, 2010

California GRI classes for the week of Sept. 6

GRI Schedule

San Jose - Sep 7 (Tue) - GRI #100 Agency Relations...
San Jose - Sep 7 (Tue) - GRI #101 Ethics, Professi...
Santa Rosa - Sep 8 (Wed) - GRI #114 Essential Concep...
Vista - Sep 9 (Thu) - GRI #113 Real Property, T...
Sacramento - Sep 9 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
San Mateo - Sep 9 (Thu) - GRI #105 Legal Issues...
Corona - Sep 10 (Fri) - GRI #107 Technology Appli...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800