Locate a GRI GRI Designation Real Estate Masters e-PRO Certification

Friday, March 28, 2014

California GRI classes for the week of March 31

GRI Schedule
Anaheim - Apr 1 (Tue) - GRI #109 Residential Real...
San Jose - Apr 1 (Tue) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Pasadena - Apr 2 (Wed) - GRI #106 Money Making Str...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, March 14, 2014

California GRI classes for the week of March 17

GRI Schedule Los Angeles - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Antioch - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Lathrop - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Vista - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Santa Barbara - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...
Arroyo Grande - Mar 20 (Thu) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, February 7, 2014

California GRI classes for the week of Feb 10

GRI Schedule

Laguna Hills - Feb 11 (Tue) - GRI #114 Essential Concep...
Pleasanton - Feb 12 (Wed) - GRI #113 Real Property, T...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Monday, November 4, 2013

California GRI classes for the week of Nov 4

GRI Schedule

San Jose - Nov 5 (Tue) - GRI #105 Legal Issues...
Pasadena - Nov 6 (Wed) - GRI #113 Real Property, T...
Anaheim - Nov 8 (Fri) - GRI #102 Trust Fund Manag...
Anaheim - Nov 8 (Fri) - GRI #104 Fair Housing ...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, October 4, 2013

California GRI classes for the week of Oct 7

GRI Schedule
Laguna Hills - Oct 8 (Tue) - GRI #110 Marketing, Finan...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, September 6, 2013

California GRI Classes for the week of Sept 9

GRI Schedule Laguna Hills - Sep 10 (Tue) - GRI #109 Residential Real...
San Jose - Sep 10 (Tue) - GRI #100 Agency Relations...
San Jose - Sep 10 (Tue) - GRI #101 Ethics, Professi...
Pasadena - Sep 13 (Fri) - GRI #111 Investment Prope...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800

Friday, August 30, 2013

California GRI classes for the week of Sept 2

GRI Schedule

Anaheim - Sep 3 (Tue) - GRI #114 Essential Concep...

More information: All GRI schedules | How to Register | (888) 785-4800